A huge congratulations to the newly elected 2020-21 Rotaract Australia executive board! With a few new faces joining the team we are VERY excited about empowering Rotaractor’s with positive and encouraging messages of hope, community, togetherness and change. The theme for Rotary International in this coming year is “Rotary Opens Opportunities” and the incoming team have a unique opportunity to help shape our districts and clubs so they can continue to positively impact our local and international communities.


Congratulations again to the incoming executive board!

Chair- Samantha Fewster (WA)
Vice Chair – Holly Corbett (TAS)
Treasurer – Clare Lawlor (NSW)
Communications – Laura Telford (NSW/SA)
Governance – Ben Hill (VIC)
IP Chair- Ada Gain (QLD)


Leave your comment